IPRally logo

Working on the
future of patents

Difficult problems inspire us

Transforming the patent industry

Patent industry is one of the most traditional service industries in the world. Foundations of the patent system have been laid in the 19th century and surprisingly little has changed after that. If the system was developed today, what would it look like? Are we just used to do things in a certain way without seeing the big picture and today's possibilities?

Feet deep in the foundations of the patent system and eyes taking a fresh look over it, we provide new technology to where it creates maximum impact. We focus on automating tasks that steal resources of both inventors and patent professionals and help them achieve their goals faster. Being able to focus on the essential also means more quality. 

Welcome to the future of IPR as we see it!

Join us

Meet the team

Our hands-on team of passionate industry experts is willing to make the most recent results of machine learning and natural language processing research to serve the patent world. The mix is something extraordinary.

Sakari Arvela

CEO & Co-Founder, European Patent Attorney
sakari@iprally.com

Juho Kallio

CTO & Co-Founder
juho@iprally.com

Juuso Piskonen

Lead Engineer & Co-Founder
juuso@iprally.com

Sebastian Björkqvist

AI / Fullstack Developer
sebastian@iprally.com

Juho Sepänmaa

Fullstack Developer
sepanmaa@iprally.com

Maggie Mishinova

UX Designer
maggie@iprally.com

Sindre Trosterud

Fullstack Developer
sindre@iprally.com

Thystere Bangue-Tandet

Business Developer
thystere@iprally.com

Lily Hsu-Warén

Senior Account Executive
lily@iprally.com

Andreas Cehlinder

Chief Commercial Officer
andreas@iprally.com

Miika Aspiala

AI Developer
miika@iprally.com

Deepesh Pareta

Customer Success Manager
deepesh@iprally.com

Mikko Airaksinen

Software Engineer
mikko@iprally.com

Joseph Dougherty

Senior Account Executive
joseph@iprally.com

Ertuğrul Çetin

Fullstack Developer
ertugrul@iprally.com

Ekaterina Kotliarova

AI Developer
ekaterina@iprally.com

Staffan Westman

Senior Account Executive
staffan@iprally.com

Lari Saukkonen

Fullstack Developer
lari@iprally.com

Julien Bille

Fullstack Developer
julien@iprally.com

Andreas Båsk

Marketing Manager
andreas.bask@iprally.com

Cat Fizzell

Senior Account Executive
cat@iprally.com

Jarkko Lagus

AI developer
jarkko@iprally.com

Oleg Tsvetkov

Fullstack developer
oleg@iprally.com

Lindsay Strong

Senior Account Executive
lindsey@iprally.com

Curious to hear more about our patent search software?

Is your organization willing to be in the IPR frontline? Get in touch to get a demo or take a sneak peek of the future of patent AI as we see it.

Book a demo