IPRally logo

Contact us.

Have questions or want a quote or live demo?
Drop us a line or give us a call.

New business inquiries

contact@iprally.com

Sakari Arvela
CEO
+358 50 347 0646

sakari@iprally.com

Sales

sales@iprally.com / Book a demo

Andreas Cehlinder
CCO
+46 79 721 1065

andreas@iprally.com

Support and tech inquiries

support@iprally.com / Help center

Juho Kallio
CTO
+358 50 561 1873
juho@iprally.com

Helsinki office

Maria 01 campus

IPRally Technologies Oy
Lapinlahdenkatu 16
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Curious to hear more about our patent search software?

Is your organization willing to be in the IPR frontline? Get in touch to get a demo or take a sneak peek of the future of patent AI as we see it.